Notifications

For Bank and Government Exams

Postal Addresses and email of the Centre

RBI Grade B Officers - Postal Addresses and email of the Centre

1. Ahmedabad: Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380014 (rdahmedabad@rbi.org.in);

2. Bangalore: 10/3/08, Nrupatunga Road, Bengaluru-560001(rdbengaluru@rbi.org.in); 3. Bhopal: Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal- 462011 (rdbhopal@rbi.org.in);

4. Bhubaneswar:

Pt. Jawaharlal Nehru Marg, Bhubaneswar-751001

(rdbhubaneswar@rbi.org.in);

5. Chandigarh: Central Vista, Opp. Telephone Bhawan, Sector 17, Chandigarh -

160017(rdchandigarh@rbi.org.in);

6. Chennai: 16, Fort Glasis, Rajaji Salai, Chennai-600001 (rdchennai@rbi.org.in);

7. Guwahati: Station Road, Panbazar, Guwahati-781001(rdguwahati@rbi.org.in);

8. Hyderabad:

6-1-56,Secretariat Road, Saifabad, Hyderabad

-

500004(rdhyderabad@rbi.org.in);

9. Jaipur: Rambagh Circle, Tonk Road, Jaipur-302004(rdjaipur@rbi.org.in);

10. Jammu: Rail Head Complex, Jammu-180012(rdjammu@rbi.org.in);

11. Kanpur: M.G. Road, Kanpur-208001(rdkanpur@rbi.org.in); 12. Kochi: Ernakulam North, Kochi-682018(gminckochi@rbi.org.in);

13. Kolkata: 15, Netaji Subhash Road, Kolkata-700001 (rdkolkata@rbi.org.in);

14. Lucknow: 8 - 9, Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow-226010(rdlucknow@rbi.org.in); 15. Navi Mumbai: Plot No.3, Sector 10, H.H. Nirmaladevi Marg, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai-400614 (cgmbelapur@rbi.org.in);

16. Nagpur: Main Office Building, Dr. Raghavendra Rao Road, Civil Lines, Nagpur-

440001(rdnagpur@rbi.org.in);

17. New Delhi: 6, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001(rdnewdelhi@rbi.org.in);

18. Panaji: 7th Floor, Gera Imperium-II, Patto, Panaji, Goa-403001(dgmpanaji@rbi.org.in);

19. Patna: South Gandhi Maidan, Patna-800001(rdpatna@rbi.org.in);

20. Pune: College of Agricultural Banking, Reserve Bank of India, University Road, Pune-

411016 (principalcab@rbi.org.in);

21. Thiruvananthapuram:

Bakery Junction, Thiruvananthapuram-695033

(rdthiruvananthapuram@rbi.org.in).