For Bank and Government Exams


SBI Associate PO 2014 - Notification

SBI  Associate Banks PO 2012– was issued on 02, 2011.

The State Bank of India (SBI) has five Associate Banks, all use the same logo of a blue circle and all the associates use the "State Bank of" name, followed by the regional headquarters' name: State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur State Bank of Hyderabad State Bank of Mysore State Bank of Patiala State Bank of Travancore SBI Associate Banks conduct a combined written examination (which is separate from the exam conducted by SBI for its own recruitments) for the selection of Officers and Clerks for Associates every year.

Bank Vacancies
SBBJ 1000
SBH 1416
SBM 843
SBP 1328
SBT 400
Total 4987